Welcome

Life brings us a lot of crises, which we have to face. These crises express themselves in different ways: stress, disputes, strong emotions and conflicts. Mediation is an alternative conflict management, which allows confronting the points of view and expressing emotions in order to transform the disagreement into a new relationship, which is more beneficial for all the parties in conflict.

AIKIVISION provides a neutral and benevolent space to deal with conflicts by combining the essential principles of Aikido and professional Mediation. Our philosophy encourages introspection and reflection, and is based on a holistic vision. Our approach makes use of both physical and communication exercises which borrow from Aikido’s focus on balance achieved through cooperation. We offer you a framework where you can transform a conflict into a new relationship by allowing the emotions to be expressed by all parties.

litige sans issue Expression des émotions Nouvelle réalité dans la relation

The kanji AIKI expresses in Japanese Harmony and Reconciliation between Human Beings.  AIKI includes the inquiry towards balance and harmony between the body, the heart, the mind and the surroundings. This inner state allows making consensual decisions by listening to, acknowledging and addressing the needs of everyone concerned.

Services offered by AIKIVISION:

– Workshops and seminars on non-violent conflict resolution (separate sessions for children, adolescents and adults)

–  Mediation sessions for parties seeking resolution of a conflict or policy difference

–  Development of custom-made mediation structures for a company or organization

–   Neutral meeting space (with or without monitoring) as part of the mediation structure

–   Individual support and counseling during professional or personal negotiations, including debt or employment issues, harassment, and legal rights issues

–   Guest lecturing and coaching for school and university students and staff

–   Advice on resources for teaching non-violent conflict resolution

–  Referrals to appropriate government or professional services as needed

AIKIVISION

Case postale 9
CH-1823 Glion s/ Montreux Vaud
Switzerland
+41 78 663 00 49
info@aikivision.org

Accueil

La vie nous amène son lot de crises et pressions auxquelles nous devons quotidiennement faire face. Ces crises s’expriment de diverses manières: stress, litiges, émotions fortes, conflits. La médiation est une forme alternative de résolution des conflits qui permet de confronter les points de vue et d’exprimer les émotions pour transformer le désaccord en une nouvelle réalité plus bénéfique pour l’ensemble des parties en conflit.

AIKIVISION vous guide dans un espace neutre et bienveillant à gérer vos conflits, en utilisant les principes essentiels de l’aïkido et de la médiation. Notre philosophie se base sur une vision systémique semblable à celle exprimée dans la pratique esprit-corps-émotions de l’art de l’aïkido. Il inclut des exercices inspirés de la pratique de l’aïkido, des pratiques qui développent l’écoute active et les principes de la communication  non-violente ainsi que des exercices introspectifs. Nous vous offrons un cadre pour transformer les conflits en une nouvelle relation en laissant les émotions s’exprimer et en tenant compte des mécanismes de défenses.

litige sans issue Expression des émotions Nouvelle réalité dans la relation

Le kanji AIKI est une expression japonaise qui signifie harmonie et réconciliation. AIKI intègre la recherche de l’équilibre et de la symbiose entre le corps, le cœur, l’esprit et ce qui nous entoure. Cet état intérieur permet de prendre des décisions posées et réfléchies en intégrant les besoins de chacun.

Services qu’AIKIVISION vous propose :

–         Des ateliers destinés aux jeunes et aux adultes pour résoudre les conflits de manière non violente ;

–          Des cours de méditation ;

–          Des séances de médiation ;

–          Des mises en place de structures de médiation au sein de vos entreprises;

–          Un accompagnement individuel.

AIKIVISION
Case postale 9
1823 Glion s/ Montreux
Suisse
Téléphone: +41 78 663 00 49
E-mail: info@aikivision.org